Monday, April 1, 2013

Renegade Cover Reveal with Cambria Hebert

Title: Renegade (Heven and Hell #4) 
Series: Heven and Hell
Author: Cambria Hebert
Genre: Young Adult Paranormal
Release Date: May 3, 2013

Heven & Hell Series order:
Before (#0.5)
Masquerade (#1)
Between (#1.5)
Charade (#2)
Bewitched (#2.5)
Tirade (#3)
Beneath (#3.5)
Renegade (#4)
Renegade Blurb

The conclusion to the Heven and Hell series.

I’ve been beautiful. I’ve been ugly. I’ve died. I’ve been brought back. I’ve had abilities
awakened within me. My strength has been tested. My beliefs have been tested.

Yet I stand.

What’s next when you’ve pretty much experienced it all?

The end.

Sam and I are picking up the pieces. We’re trying to come to terms with all we’ve lost. And as
much as I would like to hide my head, ignore the reality I live every day, there is no forgetting.

Riley is in hell—I’m still not sure of his agenda. My mother’s past haunts me. And Kimber…
Kimber is being herself. Cole sneaks glances at Gemma and she returns them when she thinks I
don’t see.

But I do.

When Beelzebub escapes he brings his war to places I never thought he would. Earth. Maine.
Home. Now everyone and everything is at risk. This has become bigger than my circle of
friends. This has become bigger than me. I have to finish this. I have to find a way to stop him, to
finish this war.

I just pray we will all be left standing in the end.

Cambria Hebert is the author of the young adult paranormal Heven and Hell series and the Death Escorts
series. She loves a caramel latte, hates math and is afraid of chickens (yes, chickens). She went to college
for a bachelor’s degree, couldn’t pick a major and ended up with a degree in cosmetology. So rest
assured her characters will always have good hair. She currently lives in North Carolina with her husband
and children (both human and furry) where she is plotting her next book. You can find out more about
Cambria and her work by visiting

Follow her on Twitter:

Cambria website:

No comments:

Post a Comment